Skip to content

…MARRY ME

January 11, 2013

fruitOne[1]

 

Would You marry me?

kidding, I may seem

but this I mean

just saying the way I feel…

 

In my world apart

loneliness is afar

with You always in sight

I know my choice is right

 

With You I’m never bored

from You I’ll never be gone

all ears I give to your call

my guide and my all

 

In darkness

You brought brightness

to my night

You gave light

 

Oh my sweet Holy Ghost

why do You love me so?

every moment I feel You close

your beat and mine we feel in hold

 

You are more precious than gold

more tender than rose

my greatest desire and goal

I’ll never let You go!

 

I will love You, O LORD, my strength. One thing I have desired of the LORD, that I will seek: that I may dwell in the house of LORD all the days of my life, to behold the beauty of the LORD, and to inquire in His temple. Psalms 18:1, 27:4

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment