Skip to content

GO GET IT

January 11, 2013

It’s so vague

so you’re in a daze

you keep asking why

and you need the answer now

 

You believe it’s for good

‘cos that’s His word to you

but you wish your eyes can see

everything as it is

 

I got mine

an answer at the right time

I did ask

and now I’m strong at heart

 

I called it pain

but it’s gain

‘called it shame

but it’s fame

 

a rescue from my destruction…

a Spirit filled life to know no reduction

a great ministry

from my life’s mystery…

 

a glorious future

that describes the beauty of His kingdom

a respect to His voice

that I many times made void

 

I shed my last tears…

I let go of my fears

His answers keeps me strong

and it will do to you as much, even more

prayer 1

 

So go get yours

stop acting lost

go get the answer

from the Lord- our Master

 

Rather than helping the tears roll

and letting go

and getting worried

and feeling sorry

 

Speak peace to your mind

rejoice in His Light

your promise land is not far

so keep your stay on the right path.

 

And we know that all things work together for good to those who love God, to those who are called according to His purpose. Romans 8:28

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment